Where has Bailey Been the Past 24 Hours?

I know I didn’t post anything yesterday (I know, sorry dad) but that is only simply because I have been doing CRAZY things all around London (no, not that crazy dad) I mean crazy things like…..

… pretending to be Barbie

IMG_2248

#twinstatus

 

….. eating a sweet potato fry the size of my hand!

IMG_2292.JPG

That is my hand, and that is the sweet potato fry… CRAZY

…watching Bend it like Beckham!

IMG_2281.JPG

Just go and see it, it’s amazing

 

…. smuggling other (smaller) sweet potato fries into the theater via new traveling coffee mug!

IMG_2466.JPG

shhh, don’t tell anyone

 

…Walking across the Millennium Bridge!

IMG_2302.JPG

No Death Eaters, but still CRAZY

…watching this dude levitate or something

IMG_2359

#stillamazed

…and watching a really cute guy sing really well

IMG_2468.PNG

He sang “Landslide” and I almost cried

….Flying with Peter Pan!

IMG_2391

I BELIEVE!

… and getting attacked by killer pigeons.

IMG_2431

They look harmless… but they attacked me

So maybe the last one wasn’t really that fun (and yes, it did happen) but it was still CRAZY!

Thanks for the crazy stuff London!

Leave a Reply

